01 Nissan Micra for sale

We are selling my wife’s 2001 Nissan Micra 1.0 GX.

The car is a 5 door hatchback, with 34,100 miles on the clock, a careful lady driver, NCT until January 2007, just serviced and taxed until Oct 2006.

Other features include electric windows, remote central locking, immobiliser, driver’s air bag, passenger air bag, CD player & radio, and adjustable steering wheel.

Perfect as a first car for young motorists!

See pics below:

01 Nisssan Micra for sale

01 Nisssan Micra for sale

01 Nisssan Micra for sale

01 Nisssan Micra for sale

Offers of €5990 and greater considered.

Technorati Tag:

2 Responses to “01 Nissan Micra for sale”


  1. 1 Margaret Rachel McQuillan May 28, 2006 at 6:57 pm

    Hi My Name Is Margaret Rachel McQuillan. I Saw The Photo Of The White Nissan Micra 1.0 GX On Your Website. Im Interested In Getting A Car Like This One And Im Going To Be Doing Some Driving Lessons I Hope. Im Looking To Buy A Cheap Nissan Micra As My Friend Has A White Nissan Micra Like The Car On The Photo. I Dont Get Payed Very Much Money As Im On Benefits Each Fortnight I Get Payed But Im Sure I Could Save The Money Up To Buy A Car Like This One. I Reali Like Cars Very Much As I Need Something To Get Me About Places. Its Costing Me A Fortune Relying On Buses,Taxis And Trains And Also I Dont Have A Car Sitting Outside My Door. Im From Northern Ireland Co.Antrim I Live In Greenisland Near Carrickfergus BT38 8XD My Home Fone N’o Is 02890 – 863731 And My Mobile Fone N’o Is 07879674790 If You Want To Give Me A Fone Call Anytime. I Do Like Nissan Micras As I Would Like To Give The Driving Lessons A Go.

  2. 2 Tom Raftery May 28, 2006 at 8:32 pm

    Hi Margaret – I’m afraid we sold the car a couple of weeks ago – sorry.

    Tom.


Leave a Reply

